"Alan Wallis" 

Great people to deal with.

"Sue Venis" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"Steve H." 

After looking around and seeing poor cars on display it was a pleasure to see such well presented low mileage cars on display at Birkbrow Motor Company. After my daughter passed her test I wanted a nice reliable car for her so I could relax a little when she is out on her own. We met John who was very helpful and nothing was a problem. There were no pushy sales techniques just good old fantastic customer service which made me and my daughter feel at ease, especially after experience at other main dealers which was not very pleasant. So after test driving short list of cars we went for a lovely low mileage white Hyundai i20. Daughter is very happy with car and is enjoying her new found freedom. Thank you to John and team. Great service which I would recommend to anyone looking for their next car. So if looking for next car, make sure you try them as you will see the quality of cars on offer.

"Mrs C." 

"Car purchase"

Very happy with my purchase today of the Renault Captur. The level of service we received from Steve, the salesman was excellent. I would definitely recommend Birkbrow Motor Company to my friends and family.

"Sean Walker"

Bought the first car off Birkbrow Motor Company 9 years ago. It was an excellent investment - 140,000 on the clock and very few problems. Collected second car only weeks ago, and delighted with it. Served by Steve, the salesman, whom was personable, patient and helpful with no hard sales tactics. Thank you very much Steve. We will back in another 10 years!!!

"Sharon Peel"

Very helpful not too pushy, am very pleased with the car I bought.

"Jim and Debbie Wilson"

I cannot praise Birkbrow Motor Company enough, we have used this company for a number of years (recommended to us) and once again we have received excellent service and value. On this occasion we had the pleasure of John assisting us with our choice and his attention to detail and assistance was extremely good. As always we felt our custom was valued and we will continue to recommend Birkbrow. Thank you John for all your help, we are very happy with the car.

"Andrea Peacock" 

Very pleased with my purchase recently. Steve went the extra mile to make sure myself and hubby were happy with everything before we left. Would recommend Birkbrow Motor Company anytime and will use again.

"Victoria H."

Recently, purchased a 15 plate VW Up! in beautiful condition! Hardly any miles on the clock and an absolute bargain price. Brilliant service provided by Steve! I would definitely recommended Birkbrow Motor Company.

"Chris Munster"

Our experience with Birkbrow Motor Company has now and in the past been really good. We went in without any preconceptions on what car we wanted and were met by Rob who was helpful without being overbearing. We were able to have a leisurely look at the cars on offer and when we did require help Rob was there with advice. He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars and we eventually picked a small car which suited us both. The paperwork was taken care of quickly and with the minimum of fuss and we went on our way completely satisfied with the car, the sales person and the whole experience in general. Thank you Rob.

"Lucia Poulter" 

What a wonderful experience buying this car was. From beginning to end it was an absolute pleasure dealing with Steve. I came from Buckinghamshire and even taking the travel to fetch the car into account, it was worth every mile. I will definitely use this dealership for future purchases and have told my Mum when she's ready for a new car to do the same. Outstanding! Thank you Steve, your service is impeccable in every way, a pleasure dealing with you. You made this experience easy and swift, particularly for my first car purchase in a foreign country. Many thanks from a very happy customer :)

"Shannon Perkins"

Bought a car from Birkbrow Motor Company on finance on Monday and I couldn’t thank them enough, they are just so helpful and not pressuring at all! Car is amazing, in good condition and I honestly couldn’t thank John enough for his help! Love my little Fiat 500.

"Jacqueline K." 

"Great service"

Just purchased a Kia Sportage from Birkbrow Motor Company. Had a wonderful experience with John. A lovely helpful salesman. The car is amazing. Drives spot on and in immaculate condition. Highly recommend. So happy with it!

"David Bartram"

Bought a car from here Steve the guy who sold it to me great sales man in fact they all are and Deborah really good service first class keep up the good work.

"Jason Stevenson"

Can't recommend Birkbrow Motor Company enough. Go above and beyond.

"Chris Stoker"

Went to look at a 2015 Ford Focus, sales guy very helpful and honest. Car was very low mileage and excellent bodywork and under market price so we bought it. The wife is very happy, thank you.

"Connor Marsden" 

Had a brilliant time today going to pick up my new car! Absolutely excellent condition and at a great price, can't fault it at all! Great customer service from Rob as well, couldn't have went smoother.

"Mrs P." 

"Highly recommend"

Great service from Rob who went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted. This is the 5th car we have had from Birkbrow Motor Company, excellent service, no pushy salesmen, can highly recommend them.

"Carmel Rutter"

Bought a Ford C-MAX from Birkbrow Motor Company. Rob was very professional, no gimmicks, explaining everything to us. Would highly recommend them.

"Alex Hayton" 

Can't thank Rob enough for helping me find my first car. I didn't make it easy for him for me to get finance on my car due to change of address and change of bank accounts. But somehow he did it! This is an amazing place for low mileage cars at a decent price. Thanks again Rob :)

"Tom Blissett"

I have just collected my second car, a Vauxhall Meriva from John last Saturday. John has been very helpful, professional and made me feel very at ease, he explained every detail from the day I applied for the car to the day I picked it up. John kept me informed at every stage of the process, he only took 1 week to do everything, he explained all the details of the finance options, he ensured the car was MOT'd and serviced before I picked it up. John helped me tax my car and showed me all the features of the car. John was very professional and friendly and very helpful. I will recommend and have recommended Birkbrow Motor Company to my colleagues at work and to my neighbours. All the staff at Birkbrow Motor Company are very professional and helpful. Thank you very much John.

"Marlene Shenton"

John is a great salesman, polite, honest and a true gentleman.

"Ronnie Wright"

When looking to change or purchase a vehicle, well worth a look. The variety of models makes it a great place to go and view. Salesmen are knowledgeable about what they sell.

"Allan A." 

"Would use again"

Very professional, John was attentive and looked after our needs, the car is spot on in all ways. I have no hesitation in recommending Birkbrow Motor Company and I will definitely use them again.

"Mick King" 

Just bought a great car from these with the help of Steve the salesman who was very helpful and no power selling. I would recommend to anyone and will return when looking for my next car.

"Andrew Dawson" 

Used Birkbrow Motor Company for a long time, they are the best dealer in the area by a long way. Just bought our next car from them and will continue to buy from them. Recommend 100% this time as many times before. John our salesman was totally unbiased, informative and goes the extra mile to make you happy. Thank you for another fantastic car will most definitely be using them again.

"Sophia Wilkinson" 

Can't recommend this place enough. Fantastic range of cars!! We dealt with Rob who was brilliant, he was extremely helpful and there was no pressure placed on us to buy like you get at other dealers. We left as very happy customers with a car we love.

"Pamela C." 

"Excellent service"

Helpful staff, always been pleased by the cars bought from you.

"John K." 

"J K Bell"

Excellent service from Rob and the car is spot on. I have no hesitation in recommending the company and if needed will use again thanks to Rob personally.

"John F." 

"Service without pain"

Went to Birkbrow Motor Company with two cars in mind. This would be the 3rd low mileage car I have had from Birkbrow and can say I have never been disappointed. John was easy to work with, gave us a better than expected p/x for a low mileage city car. At this time we are very happy with the car and the service we have received. Thanks to John and the team behind the scenes.

"Steve Oliver" 

Great choice of cars.

"Alangeoffrey R." 

"Best of service from John"

I have been around most car dealerships on Teesside lately looking to change my car. Birkbrow Motor Company came up with the best deal. The salesman was John who was very helpful without being a nuisance. No gimmicks or trying to sell us useless aftercare packages just the real deal.

"Lorraine Lathan" 

This place is great. I have stopped looking anywhere else for a quality used car.

"Andy B." 

"A top quality firm!"

My wife and I have dealt with Birkbrow Motor Company for many years and have just bought our 5th or 6th car from them. The quality of their cars is outstanding, they are low mileage and their customer service is superb. John sorts everything for you, is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and, as always, makes sure that buying a car from Birkbrow ensures you'll not only be extremely happy with the car, but in the future you'll definitely come back to them again to make any further purchases. A top quality firm!

"Paul Guffick" 

Good selection of cars. Minor issues on the car we bought sorted prior to purchase. We also got a very reasonable price for the car we part exchanged. All in all a good experience and very happy with new car. Purchase car - Peugeot 207 CC cabriolet.

"Michael Brown" 

Great local car sales, no pressure from staff which makes a change from usual car dealers.

"Alex Hyslop" 

Good selection of cars and able to view with no hassle and friendly advice if you want it.

"Dorothy Wilson"

Bought a car today from Birkbrow Motor Company and the service was excellent especially John, he was really helpful and answered any questions we had. I would definitely recommend them if you are wanting to purchase a car.

"Malcolm W." 

"Very good service"

This is the second car we have bought from Birkbrow Motor Company and they were very helpful. A special mention to John as he helped us find the car we wanted and did everything to help and answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a car.

"Neil Power"

I would highly recommend Birkbrow Motor Company to anyone wishing for a nice car and a friendly hassle free experience. I travelled 250 miles to collect my car from Birkbrow on the solid hope everything was as described by salesman Steve. I was not at all disappointed, the car was everything I was told and more, a very clean car indeed. Birkbrow even put a year's tax on the car while I waited which was not part of the agreed price, just a nice gesture which is a rare thing nowadays. The salesman I dealt with is called Steve and he was also very professional and friendly. Overall I couldn't say a bad word about my experience, great car, great price and great people. Thanks Birkbrow, 250 miles or not you will no doubt be my first port of call next time I need a motor.

"Sam Rule" 

My mother picked up her new car from Birkbrow Motor Company on Thursday, a Hyundai i10. She is absolutely over the moon with it. Steve was fantastic to deal with, very polite and chatty. I would highly recommend them and they have a great range of stock.

"Tina B." 

"Great customer service"

Just purchased a car from Birkbrow Motor Company. Absolutely great customer service from Rob, brilliant advice, no pushy salesman talk. In fact everyone there was so nice, even met an old friend, John. Low mileage cars and great deals. Fast, friendly and efficient, what more do you need. Thank you so much.

"Hannah Gray" 

Rang Birkbrow Motor Company about a car I had seen online. By the time I'd called the car had sold, however Rob went the extra mile to find out what I was looking and offer me some alternatives. Purchased a fantastic wee car ideal for university. Felt no pressure to purchase. Rob was really helpful and went the extra mile :). Would highly recommend!

"Dawn R." 

"Great service"

Visited Birkbrow Motor Company earlier in week and picked up my new car today and Steve was great, lovely service from start to finish, would definitely recommend this car dealership. Thanks again.

"Christine Schubert" 

Got my latest car today from Birkbrow Motor Company and I’m really happy with it. This will be the third car I have had from them and I go back because they always have a good choice of cars in many price ranges, all with low mileage.

The cars are spotlessly clean, come serviced, with 12 months MOT and taxed. The whole process was made quickly and efficiently by Rob today. Thanks Rob, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

"Michael Lee" 

Have just taken delivery of two cars from the guys at Birkbrow Motor Company and I have to say on behalf of my wife and I yet again we received first class service. With a great deal of cars to choose from we were advised every step of the way. Paul was very helpful with the financial deal offered. This is now the fifth time we have dealt with Birkbrow and would fully recommend them.

"Lou Briggs" 

Could not be happier with my experience at Birkbrow Motor Company! Completely stress and hassle free and I had my new used car within days. The staff are all lovely and very helpful and actually listen to what you want. I can't recommend them enough. Thank you for my car!

"Mike Parnaby"

I recently needed to change my car and found exactly what I wanted at Birkbrow Motor Company. I have used this company before and was happy then, but delighted now. My new car (Vauxhall Astra) is exactly what I wanted and the service from Steve, from start to finish, was superb. The choice of available cars, while not huge, is large enough for everyone to find a quality car for a good price. I hope I won’t need to visit again soon for myself, but Birkbrow will be my first port of call when any family member needs a new car in the future.

"Jacki Bint" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"John M." 

"Peugeot 207"

Bought the above from Birkbrow Motor Company, Rob dealt with sale and a minor problem with the car. Rob and the staff went above and beyond to sort the car, great service from a great team.

"Haley" 

"Great service"

Recently bought a Fiat 500 from John at Birkbrow Motor Company. Great service and very friendly. Would recommend Birkbrow Motor Company to anyone. Thanks!

"Barbara Jordan"

This is the third car I've bought from Birkbrow Motor Company and once again I was very happy with everything - Rob was very informative without being pushy and I got a decent car at a reasonable price. Thanks from a happy customer!

"William Park" 

No pressure to buy a car. Was left to look around the site without hassle. Rob was great for info on cars when asked. Once decision had been made everything went as smoothly as possible.

"Mick A." 

"Outstanding Service"

Highly recommend and such a refreshing change! Excellent customer service and they were honest, weren't pushy and went the extra mile to describe the vehicle condition before I travelled to see it. The vehicle was described as per the website photos, in excellent condition and they clearly make it their mission to do the best they can. I had every confidence in making the long journey to buy the car and arrangement was made to service and MOT the vehicle to be ready for pick up asap. I would definitely recommend with confidence. Thanks again.

"Leo Taylor" 

Would highly recommend! Fantastic customer service. I told Rob what I was looking for and he showed me around the wide range of cars that the company had to offer. He offered honest advice and most importantly wasn't pushy or assertive. I looked at a few of the cars on the website prior to my visit, and they were exactly like how they were portrayed on the website. Upon purchase of my car they offered to get it serviced to ensure everything was running smoothly. Would definitely recommend to anyone who was thinking of getting a new car. Thank you.

"Neil Cook" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"Richard" 

"Rob was very helpful"

I bought a car from a here a few weeks ago. It’s been fantastic. Rob gave us all the information needed for me to make an informed decision. Buying a car is an expensive purchase and sometimes it takes a while to find the correct one for you. After visiting a few dealers in the area and not receiving a great service my wife and I popped in here. We found it to be a great experience and Rob's easy going approach helped as I don’t like a hard sell.

"Samantha Hamilton" 

Great.

"Kirsty Bentley" 

Can not recommend this company enough. The whole process from start to finish was honest and not pushy from the start. I explained my budget and situation to Rob who gave sound and honest advice. I love my new purchase and would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a quality experience and purchase.

"Maggie Gee" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"Roger Wright" 

Bought a second hand Ford Fusion from there. No hassle, no fuss. Beat them down on the displayed price. M.O.T. for a year. Serviced. Six months warranty.

"Cathrine Sau" 

Fantastic service and quality. Was helped to buy a Nissan Micra by Rob who was attentive and friendly throughout. He listened to what I wanted and my budget and gave me excellent advice throughout, without being pushy. Am absolutely in love with my purchase, and really appreciate the attention to detail in the company with RAC Breakdown Cover, and the fact that it comes with no advisories.

"J H." 

"Fantastic service - will return!"

Just bought my car from Birkbrow Motor Company and I’m loving it. Great customer service from John with attention to detail, he really pulled out all the stops. Amazing car at a really good price, will be returning for my next one. Can’t recommend Birkbrow Motor Company enough.

"Shane" 

"Brilliant service"

Thank you to John who was lovely and he took his time to explain and go through things. He was very helpful and made it a pleasure in getting a new car.

"sarah clark" 

Friendly reliable service, no pressure to buy.

"Simon Wood" 

Hi just bought a lovely car from here. Rob the salesman is a great bloke. Car was spot on. Thank you Birkbrow Motor Company.

"Sarah Maddren" 

Brilliant service and good quality cars. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect.

"Rynna25" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"George U." 

"great service"

Just bought my 4th car from Birkbrow Motor Company and found John to be most helpful in helping us find the right car for us again which is a Ford Fiesta Zetec. Thanks again John.

"Stacey Robinson" 

I have recently purchased my new car from Birkbrow Motor Company and I couldn't be happier!

Steve was absolutely lovely. He didn't push me into anything. He made everything so easy and was very reassuring. He was very informative on my final choice of car and I cannot fault the service provided.

I would highly recommend this company!

"john marshall" 

Bought a Peugeot 207 with low mileage for the year. Rob did the deal, great service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality low mileage car.

"Loc Le" 

Just bought a beautiful Ford Fiesta from Birkbrow Motor Company. Very impressed with the way the deal was handled. Rob, the salesman, was very helpful, without being pushy. Will definitely recommend Birkbrow Motor Company to friends and family.

"Karen Henderson"

Just bought the Dacia Sandero at the weekend, absolutely love it. Rob made the process of purchasing so easy and stress free, thank you.

"Kath Maguire" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"Annette" 

I recently had my car unexpectedly written off and had to find another car fairly quickly, so my first port of call was Birkbrow Motor Company after recommendations by several people. I was pleasantly surprised to find a varied choice of quality cars at affordable prices. And after visiting all the usual car companies I came back to Birkrow and bought a lovely car. I would like to give a big thank you to John for all the help and advice he gave me. He listened to what I wanted and what budget I had to work with. He did not pressurise me into buying something I didn't want or couldn't afford. I will certainly return when the time comes, and would not hesitate to recommend them. Once again, a big thank you to John who made buying a car at a stressful time very easy.

"Allan Fishpool" 

Pleasant and friendly staff. Rob was honest and professional. Thanks for your service.

"Barry M." 

"Very impressed with company"

Just bought a Vauxhall Insignia from Birkbrow Motor Company. Very impressed with the way the deal was handled. The salesman (Rob) was very helpful, without being pushy, and the car is beautiful. Will definitely recommend Birkbrow Motor Company to friends and family.

"Dawn Honor" 

Got my new car today from Birkbrow Motor Company and have to say I couldn't be more happy. Service was brilliant and Rob made sure everything went though quickly and smoothly. I'm over the moon, would highly recommend.

"Helen Campbell" 

Just bought a Toyota Corolla from Birkbrow Motor Company and I love it. So clean, low mileage and everything I need for a second family car. Rob was so helpful when I came to look at another car that had unfortunately (for me) sold. He was very knowledgeable of all the cars on the lot and knew what type would suit my needs best straight away. Very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure I had the car as soon as possible on the day I needed it most. My parents are already planning a visit to look at the lot as they are so impressed with the cars available and the service. Thank you Rob and all at Birkbrow Motor Company.

"Ben W." 

I bought my Ford Focus just over 2 weeks ago and dealt with Steve, who was very helpful and not pushy in any way shape or form. The whole deal was completed in about 4 to 5 days, highly recommended.

"Pat C." 

"Great service"

I was quite nervous at changing my car but John at Birkbrow Motor Company was so helpful and gave good advice and made the whole experience stress free. He did everything, thank you. I would recommend this firm to anyone.

"Teresa Wilkinson" 

We were a little nervous about making the near 4 hour journey to view a car that we had seen on the website. However, when we arrived the car was exactly as it was presented on the website. All paperwork in order and excellent customer service from Rob and the team. The whole process was hassle free. Would definitely recommend Birkbrow Motor Company.

"Tracy Hyland" 

Excellent professional and friendly service from Rob. This is the second car I have bought from here and I would certainly recommend them.

"rod holmes" 

Very helpful sales staff, polite and efficient.

"Bev A." 

"Fantastic service"

Just bought a new car from Birkbrow Motor Company and cannot fault the service given by John. Nothing is too much trouble and his attention to detail is second to none. Thank you very much.

"Chris Farrell" 

Great place to buy a car, very helpful, good salesman Steve made me feel comfortable, would recommend them.

"Alex Jackson" 

Got a car from here and service was brilliant, would definitely recommend.

"Cody Sleeman" 

Excellent service just bought my car from here, second car I’ve bought from here and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Very helpful.

"Ann Elcoat" 

I've just been to pick up my new car from Birkbrow Motor Company, I couldn't have wished for an easier car buying experience if I tried.

I was helped by Steve the friendly, knowledgeable salesman. He explained all about the car of my choice, a Nissan Micra Tekna and made the buying process extremely smooth and stress free. The car was given a service, MOT and a years road tax before I collected it, it was also cleaned inside and out.

I wouldn't hesitate to use Birkbrow Motor Company in the future if I ever needed another vehicle, highly recommended.

"Rachel Gowland" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"Sandra T." 

"excellent all round service"

As you know buying a new car can be very stressful, not when you buy from Birkbrow Motor Company. Steve did everything for us, it was all efficient, friendly and professional and I would recommend everyone check this garage out.

"James Ward"

Friendly and professional service from Steve (salesman), very happy with the car. Will definitely use Birkbrow Motor Company again in the future.

"Karl" 

"1st class service"

Really happy with my new car and the exceptional service from Rob the salesman, would highly recommend Birkbrow Motor Company.

"Emma Dobie" 

My dad got a car from Birkbrow Motor Company, Rob the salesman was very helpful and had great music taste. He said he would definitely use them again for any future cars.

"Tessa H." 

"excellent service"

When the time had come to change our car we asked our trusted mechanic of many years Peter Collinson of Car Care of Marske-by-the-Sea for advice. He highly recommended we should visit Paul of Birkbrow Motor Company of Redcar. We went straight along on the Thursday afternoon and were pleasantly surprised to see such a large variety of low mileage good quality cars to choose from. With thanks to John for his friendly and professional assistance we were very happy to drive away on the Saturday lunchtime in a new to us Citroen C4 Picasso. Ticked all our boxes, comfortable seats, easy access, all round vision, enough room for three child seats to be fitted to accommodate our little grandchildren. Plenty of room in the boot for our Boxer dog etc. A winner!!! Would highly recommend a visit if you need a car.

"Amanda M." 

"Great service"

Excellent service thanks to Rob who was very helpful with helping me get my new car sorted. Would definitely recommend Birkbrow Motor Company.

"Dawn Glazebrook" 

Third car purchased from Birkbrow Motor Company, excellent range of low mileage cars, excellent service from Steve who sold me my last car too. Would definitely return to buy another, thank you for making us feel comfortable. Will definitely return to purchase our next car too.

"Alan Parnell" 

Just had my first week of driving my Ford Focus Mk3 and I am very happy with my car, it's immaculate inside and out and nice to drive. Rob and Steve are both very professional and friendly people helping me choose my car. If you want a quality car of all different price ranges, you should try Birkbrow Motor Company. Thank you Rob and Steve.

"Jack Bailey" 

Thanks Rob for great business, very professional and a genuine, friendly, helpful person.

"Joe and Ann Dobbs"

Yesterday my wife Ann and myself collected our Nissan Micra. Last Sunday, when looking around the display area, we were looked after by John. He was really helpful, and spent time with us, giving us all the information needed. The result was that we decided to go ahead with the purchase.

The help given made the whole transaction easy, and on collecting the car, we found it in pristine condition. John then spent time with us explaining and demonstrating all the controls and features before we left. This meant that initially we could drive away without having any tension of what happens if it starts to rain or cloud over and get to a point where lights would be needed, and having to stop and look for controls.

John put us in the position where we enjoyed the experience. Thank you.

"Carol N." 

"Just bought a Nissan Note"

Thank you Steve for all your help, fantastic car and low mileage.

"Barbara T." 

"Thank you"

Thank you Rob for helping us find the perfect car for our needs. Rob is very professional and helpful in every aspect. Would highly recommend Birkbrow Motor Company to anyone looking to change their car.

"John Reed" 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND - looking to buy a car for my parents, Mum is disabled and struggles with mobility and with people too due to Dementia. Rob took the time to help us try the wheelchair in LOADS of cars while also giving us the space we needed to not upset the old lady. Rob definitely focussed on service before sales and made the whole experience as easy as it could be. Bought the parents a lovely little low mileage Fiat Panda and couldn’t be happier with the value for money and the service received from Rob and the team. Had a small issue with some electrics (lights not playing ball) and Rob took the car back same day and fixed the issue no questions asked, no fuss and it was evident it wasn’t a problem whatsoever, he clearly just wanted the car to be right. Rob made the effort to understand what I wanted and why and was able to make some recommendations without being pushy and I'll definitely use Birkbrow Motor Company again as the wife is due a new car soon and the variety and quality on offer is very good. Thanks Rob!

"mark cole" 

Absolutely brilliant, Rob (the salesman) is a genuine guy, low mileage cars. I'm over moon with my new car, well recommend this place.

"David G." 

"Great Dealership to deal with"

Just bought a very low mileage Renault Megane CC from Birkbrow Motor Company. Not an expensive purchase by any means but both Steve and Rob were very professional in their approach. Nothing was too much trouble. The car was prepared very well and fuelled as promised. Would recommend them very highly. Thank you for a very good experience with a local business that deserves success against the big boys.

"Andrew Beckwith" 

Bought my second car from here last week, the car is great and just what I was looking for, fast and friendly service. Would definitely recommend.

"Yvette E." 

"Smooth Purchase"

Bought my Suzuki Swift 3 months ago from Birkbrow Motor Company. Absolutely delighted with my purchase. My sales person was Steve. He was friendly, informative and not pushy at all. Would recommend to anyone.

"Lukascrazyca T." 

Purchasing our new used car through Rob we received the usual fantastic service we have always had for years from Birkbrow Motor Company, my wife always does her homework and knows exactly which cars meet all our requirements. She was so impressed with Rob's professional, quick straight talking response via a phone call, and then the follow up texts which were very informative. As a result she was able to make a very swift decision, the car was perfect for us! She particularly as a women dislikes car salesman presuming she doesn't know what she's talking about! She has never had this experience at Birkbrow Motor Company and Rob was no exception, furthermore when we met him we found him to be an exceptionally pleasant and straightforward person to deal with. We can imagine anyone purchasing a car from Rob would feel the same as we did, great service!!!

"Lisa Saine" 

Over the moon with my purchase. Saw my car on the website praying it was still there and it was. Spoke to Steve who was an absolute pleasure to be around. Made the whole buying experience really easy and comfortable. Would happily purchase from these guys again.

"Tom Sill" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"David Mayberry" 

Very helpful and knowledgeable, the Citroen DS3 I bought is running like a dream - had it 5 months now. Would highly recommend buying a car from here.

"David Elvis" 

The whole buying process from car selection to delivery was absolutely first class throughout - just couldn't fault the company or the sales staff in anyway - friendly, attentive and were not 'pushy' at all. Overall it was a pleasure doing business with them and would have no problem in recommending them to any potential buyer. Thank you!

"Roy Corner"

This is my second car from Birkbrow Motor Company, replacing one I bought 9 years ago. In most cases ex-Motability cars provide very low mileage alongside exceptional condition, an aspect that has to be maintained by the previous owner. I know this following a temporary job in North Lincolnshire when collecting cars from their owners and checking over the vehicle for any minor damage!

My thanks to John for his courtesy and professional approach, and I would recommend anyone to visit the site and be surprised by the very ample choice.

"Christine Wilson" 

This the second car I've bought from Birkbrow Motor Company. Lots of choice of good low mileage vehicles. Very happy with my purchase.

"Nick Cousans" 

Purchased a beautiful red 2014 Ford Focus Zetec S for a great price. Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful. I couldn’t be happier with my first car.

"Gordon M." 

"A low mileage specialist"

What a fantastic dealer. John met me at the railway station as arranged. Vehicle was in great condition, serviced and MOT'd within 24 hours of my enquiry. Maybe not the cheapest on the market but you will have to look hard for a better service. Bought car as a back up but it is in use every day with absolutely no problems. No hesitation recommending this company as I also checked out their feedback which speaks for itself. Thanks again John. Regards, Gordon McDowall.

"Mark D." 

"Car for Daughters"

Bought my daughters a car in June and both are very happy with it, excellent service from John - will be going back to Birkbrow Motor Company when mine's due for change.

"stroyd1"

I recently part exchanged my wife's Vauxhall Meriva, which I purchased 7 years ago from yourselves for a replacement Meriva. I can only say that this was made an easy choice as the sales staff were very pleasant and not pushy as is often the case in such a deal. The price was very fair and I am delighted with the new car. I would recommend Birkbrow Motor Company to anybody who is thinking of buying a used car. From a satisfied customer in Guisborough.

"Josephine Corner" 

Five years ago I bought a car from Birkbrow Motor Company, it was a great little car with low mileage and good all round condition. The salesman at that time was John, he was professional and honest and that was my reason as well as the car to return to buy another last month. I went to view the cars looking only for a Nissan Juke where we discovered they had just previously sold the last one, the salesman was Rob. He was great in the fact that he did not try to sway my decision on to any other car. There was a wide variety of lovely cars but my mind was already made up and he respected that, he said he would do his very best to get one in for me. True to his word he did and I'm now the proud owner of a lovely Nissan Juke. I would recommend anyone to go to this company for a car, they do bend over backwards, they do listen, and they are a lovely team from the garage workforce to the salesmen. Thank you Rob.

"Joan H." 

"Delighted"

First time of buying a car from Birkbrow Motor Company and was delighted with the service I received from Steve the salesman. The car I bought was a real bargain, I love it. I would recommend anybody who is looking for a decent low mileage car to consider this company. Would certainly use them again as has my family.

"Lesley Petford" 

I needed a car as I had to give mine to my son as his died. I had been looking around various dealers with no luck. I had looked online but was still unsure as I usually buy from main dealers. A friend of mine had just bought a Ford Fiesta from Birkbrow Motor Company so I thought I would give them a try. I was very surprised at the quality of the cars and variety of cars. I dealt with Rob the salesman, who even brought a brolly out for me as it was raining, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He did not have the usual car salesman attitude and was very friendly. I had gone to look at three cars specifically. Unfortunately one had already been sold. Rob gave me all the relevant details for the other two cars and I took one out for a test drive and bought it straight away. Rob was so good at his job I didn't even ask for money off, which I usually do for everything! There was an issue with the door mirror which was rectified without issue. The car was ready at the exact time stated. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and will indeed go there again when we need another car. Thank you again.

"Steve Clark" 

Great selection, great staff and cars are just ready to leave by the end of the week! Rob was my salesman and he has the gift of the gab, knows his cars, knows people and what suits us best! Would recommend again.

"Kaity Thomas" 

Just bought my new car from here today. Steve was a great help and knowledgeable with helping me with my choice of car. Nothing was a problem for him, he is very polite and most helpful. I would recommend this garage to anyone for buying a car with ease. I will be back in the future and I will be recommending them to my family and friends. Keep up the good work.

"William Turner" 

No sales pressure. Great selection of low mileage cars, in A1 condition. I have now bought three cars from them!

"Martin Cowen" 

"Five Stars!"

I purchased a Kia Picanto a few weeks ago from your new site, as I needed an economical second car to use up and down to Newcastle for work. It was the cheapest car on your lot, but salesman Steve was excellent in taking me through the car, making sure I was fully comfortable with the vehicle and the purchase process. The car itself is performing how I wanted it to and I have cut my fuel bills by more than 50%. I would recommend Birkbrow Motor Company to anyone looking for a good car at a fair price, and when the time comes for me to replace my main vehicle, Birkbrow will be the first place I look.

"Becky Tansley" 

A massive thank you to Rob for making my parents' experience in buying a car so enjoyable. (I’m having to write this review as they are not internet savvy). From the get go he looked after them and made buying a car as a surprise for their daughter an enjoyable experience. They would recommend this car company to anyone. Again thank you Rob you were great. 5 star experience.

"Andy Hawkyard" 

I found this superb little SEAT Mii with only 16,000 miles on the clock, it was the right spec and the right money but I live 170 miles away and didn't want to pay good money on a rail ticket and spend almost 4 hours on a train to find the car to be not as described. I contacted Birkbrow Motor Company and spoke with Rob who was very thorough and professional in both his approach and description of the car. The car was at the workshop being MOT'd so it wasn't in front of him. He called me the following day and did a detailed thorough walk around and description over the phone. We agreed on a deal and I transferred a holding deposit. Just over a week later I jumped on a train and 4 trains later I arrived at Redcar station. I phoned Rob and he collected me in the car allowing me to test drive the car on the way back to the dealership. The car was exactly as described in every way and drove perfectly. The paperwork was all as promised, full service history all stamped and everything was great. Paid the balance and drove home, very happy. On the way home by chance I tried the spare key provided to find that it didn't work. It was the wrong key! Phoned Rob and after numerous apologies and a little hunt at his end he asked if I could source one and they would pay for it. Good to his word a key was sourced, I emailed the invoice and a cheque arrived in the post within just a few days. This is a great company to deal with and Rob was very honest and professional, I would recommend without doubt. I hope they do very well and continue to provide a great service and gain a superb reputation. Thanks Rob.

"Sarah Louise" 

Just bought my second car from here. Again fab service. Couldn't thank John enough. Quick and easy as the first time. He's a star. I don't need to spend days or weeks looking. Popped in on the Thursday morning, found the perfect car, sorted out paperwork, picked it up Friday. Loving my Peugeot 3008. Thanks again John.

"Dawn and Simon"

Thanks to Rob for making the purchase of our new car so straightforward and stress-free. It has been a pleasure dealing with yourself and we would not hesitate to recommend Birkbrow Motor Company to our friends and family.

"Tom Hutchinson" 

Great experience at Birkbrow Motor Company, great sales service from Rob, and great service by Steve. Very knowledged staff, helpful and welcoming. Highly recommend.

"David Byers" 

Just got my wife a Nissan Juke, the salesman who looked after me, Steve was very easy to deal with, a pleasant professional car salesman. I would recommend Birkbrow Motor Company to anyone, thanks Steve.

"Peter Sadler" 

A big thank you to John at Birkbrow Motor Company. I'm over the moon with my new car, it's got to be the best low mileage car sales around.

"Christine Carney" 

Bought my car from here a month ago. Friendly and helpful staff.

"Neil Cook" 

Bought my last four cars from these guys, recommended to family who bought two over the years as well. I've never had any issues yet and will continue to go here first before shopping around. Finance arranged with leading banks and high end warranty which I've never used (peace of mind), vehicles always very low mileage and immaculate with great aftersales customer service. You are left to roam with no sales person in your face and these guys are genuine human people, not some robot classroom sales people you meet at chain showrooms' garages.

"Paul Shaw", Stockton-on-Tees

I purchased a Vauxhall Astra Convertible from John (salesman) in December 2017. I haven't put a review up until now as I thought I would see how the car was over a few months rather than a few weeks.

What can I say is that I have had no issues whatsoever and the car is still running as it was on the day of purchase. The service I received from John prior to purchase was excellent, there was no pushy salesman approach, just an honest opinion on the cars I looked at. We settled on the Astra and from then on everything went like clockwork. The car was given a full check and mini service prior to collection which also gave us peace of mind.

A great company to buy a car from. Would I recommend them - most definitely, would I buy another car from them - without a doubt. Pay them a visit, you won't be disappointed.

"Jarrad C." 

"Honest and competitive"

Bought our new car here and it was a breath of fresh air dealing with Steve. Very honest about the car and couldn't have been more helpful in all our questions. It was a long trip for us from Edinburgh but Steve was very informative about the car we were interested in before we set out and had everything ready for us to take the car for a test drive and then buy it the next morning. After dealing with the disappointing service on the more mainstream dealers I couldn't be happier knowing I bought our car from a friendly independent dealer such as Birkbrow Motor Company but also got the car a good £800 cheaper than I could find elsewhere for the same condition. Great stuff guys!

"Tom", Redcar 

"Hyundai"

Just purchased a Hyundai car from Birkbrow Motor Company, and would recommend them, and I must say the service I received from Steve was excellent.

"John B." 

"Thank you for a very smooth purchase"

Professional service, eliminated the stress associated with purchasing a car. John (salesman) exceeded my expectations, anyone looking for a low mileage second hand car with a first class service I would highly recommend Birkbrow Motor Company.

"Susan McDonald" 

Very happy with the speedy and honest service from Steve! Thank you and good luck in your new address.:-)

"Janet F." 

"very very happy customer"

Just bought a beautiful car from here. Fantastic cars at very good prices. The sales room guy Steve was brilliant, can't thank him enough. Even after the sale of the car Steve and his manager were there to help you. Now all I can say is I've never seen so many beautiful low mileage reasonably priced cars for sale. Thank you to Steve and the management for being so helpful. Very genuine people are very hard to find in this world, will be viewing soon for a car for my granddaughter.

"Rachel W." 

"Low mileage car"

Collected our car today. Was provided excellent service by Steve. Wasn't pushy. Car was sorted, paperwork and everything very quickly. Highly recommend them. Felt welcome and didn't once feel pushed into buying a car. Loving our Fiat Qubo (never heard of one beforehand).

"John P." 

"first rate"

Sold car by Steve, very helpful, gave us time to view cars without being pushy. I then decided to purchase the car, again great service.

"Mary B." 

"Great Service"

I have just purchased a car from Birkbrow Motor Company, the sales person John was great. Went to see this car three times, John always made my husband and myself very welcome. John discussed everything in detail. The car was serviced and clean for me when I picked it up. Already told a friend to go see him about a car.

"Keith Horrocks" 

I get all my cars and family cars from here. Just got the latest, another great vehicle!

"David Mayberry" 

Very pleasant and helpful.

"Valerie Grainger" 

Friendly and helpful owner and staff. Explored lots of cars for sale here. They are moving to larger premises soon that will hold more cars.

"Kerry Wilson" 

I went see a car that had unfortunately been sold already. Rob was very welcoming asked what I wanted and needed from a car as well as my price range. He showed me a car that he thought would fit the bill and was within my price range. Arranged for a test drive where I didn’t feel rushed and was told to take it as far as I wanted. Bought and picked up the car 2 days later. Thank you so much this is my 3rd car from you and I would definitely recommend you to everyone.

"Dan Staines"

John the salesman described the car accurately over the phone and we made the trip from Newcastle. The car was in perfect condition and as described. We were happy to buy it and John made sure it was serviced, MOT'd and taxed when we returned to collect it. Just returned from a week's holiday in Scotland. This was the week the beast from the east struck, but the car was perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage.

"Keith & Maureen O' Hara, Hartlepool" 

"great car"

Bought our third Renault Scenic from Birkbrow Motor Company in Redcar. First time we have used this company and we will be back, as there were so helpful and easy to do business with. Gave us a good trade in price for our old Scenic. Rob was man on the day, gave me and my wife Maureen a coffee as we sorted out the deal. All sorted out by Rob before the pick up of the new car. Met Paul (the car valeter) - sorry the manager. All the staff at Birkbrow Motor Company are the boys to go and meet if you are wanting a new low mileage car. All the best boys, from Keith and Maureen.

"Jacqui Wesson" 

Absolutely love our Vauxhall Meriva! Loads of room for the Grandkids. Easy to get in and out of. A lovely drive. John was Amazing! Sorted everything in a couple of days. Excellent Service! This our 3rd car from Birkbrow Motor Company. Highly Recommend.

"Tony Wilkinson"

Just purchased our car from Birkbrow Motor Company and this is the 4th car bought from them. Top Guys / Top Service and Fantastic Prices. Our Salesman Rob was so easy to deal with and kept us up to date with all aspects of the purchase. Highly Recommended as the best garage to buy from in the North East...

"Charmaine" 

"Fab car & outstanding service"

Following the loss of my previous vehicle, I had checked Birkbrow Motor Company's website and found a car I liked to replace it. On going to the garage the following day, John greeted me with a smile but informed me the car I had looked at (Peugeot 308) had been sold. However, he went the extra mile, jumped on the web and found me another with the same spec 20mins away. 90mins later and the car was ready for me to test drive. Half an hour later the car was mine. John had arranged to get the car MOT'd that day, taxed the vehicle, provided new car mats and had it ready for me the following day. The car is immaculate, fantastic features included as standard and everything I could ask for. The whole experience was made so much easier with John's helpful manner and at no point was he pushy if anything the total opposite. I can't fault his service enough so the biggest of thanks to him. Amazing!!!!!

"Lauren Phipps" 

I purchased a Peugeot 308 CC and I am over the moon! Steve was super helpful from my first phone call when trying to find a good dealership! Can’t recommend this garage and Steve enough and will be making sure all of my friends and family know about it! A class for used cars, thank you so much xx

"peter jarvis" 

I have been dealing with this firm since the Model T or so it seems, it's that long! Every time I have changed my car I had no hesitation in revisiting them and always received an honest and fair deal. I change my car about every 2-3 years and I find they are always welcoming and interested in what you are looking for (if it's not in stock they will try and acquire what you are after), the after sales is good too, nothing is too much trouble. I can recommend them and certainly John and Paul will go out of their way to make sure you get the best deal. I have just purchased a Renault Clio from them, and I'm very satisfied once more with my purchase. Please give them a try, you won't be disappointed....till the next time guys and thanks for everything over the past years. Peter

"John P." 

"immaculate motors"

Having bought vehicles from Birkbrow Motor Company, I pop into their premises now and again on trips to Redcar. Walking amongst immaculate motors (showroom condition) uplifts my spirits. The owner, Paul, salesman John and all other employees are most welcoming, it's more like visiting family. Many thanks for your courteous conversations and aftercare service.

"Mrs Y." 

"Great Service and Brilliant Car"

Bought a Hyundai i10 from John at Birkbrow Motor Company. Just collected it today and really happy with it. The added benefit of new car mats and petrol in the tank was a real nice touch, better still 12 months m.o.t and 12 months road tax included. We've bought a few cars from Birkbrow Motor Company and would definitely recommend to anyone. John was very helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing the vehicle and it was ready to collect in only 2 days. Thank you for your superb customer service.

"Anita P." 

"Great 5 star experience, genuine company"

Great 5 star experience, John the salesman was very helpful and genuine. I bought a 3 year old Renault Megane, low mileage 9,000 miles ex Motability car with no adaptations for £6,595 with 6 months tax and MOT in late September 2017. Really pleased with the car, would recommend this company with no hesitation. Thank you Birkbrow Motor Company.

"Rachel Sleightholm" 

Excellent customer service from John. Loving my new Ka. It's in fabulous condition and runs like a dream!

"Tom Hutchinson" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"Vera Feetham" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"Phil Brook"

Birkbrow Motor Company were as professional as any car sales l have come across. Steve looked after us from start to finish, his none pushy approach made us feel comfortable. I bought a Ford Focus with very low mileage, basically a new car for half price. More then happy comes to mind. Thanks Steve for your advice on my personal number plate as well.

"Gail H." 

"Peugeot 107 Urban"

I went to look at a car on 29th October at Birkbrow Motor Company. I dealt with John the car saleman - what a pleasant man, let me take my time looking round, wasn't one bit pushy. Found a fabulous car that was absolutely spotless inside and out. Collected it 3 days later. Would recommend this company to anybody looking for a used car.

"Jack C." 

"Great service and quick turnaround"

Bought a Ford Fiesta 1.6 Titanium from John at Birkbrow Motor Company just over a month ago. John made sure the car was MOT'd and serviced, as well as throwing in a full tank of diesel, 1 years tax, fresh reg plates and the official Ford car mats. John was very helpful and ensured the process of purchasing the vehicle was as quick and straightforward as possible. The car had a couple of minor cosmetic issues upon purchase however John sorted these out with no trouble within the first week of purchase. Overall very happy with the car and would be happy to do business with Birkbrow Motor Company again in the future.

"Dave B." 

"Excellent service"

We bought our Ford Fiesta Zetec at the beginning of September. The car was presented to a very high standard. We were put under no pressure at all and Steve the salesman was very helpful and professional - nothing seemed too much trouble. The car has been first class and we are very pleased with it. I would recommended Birkbrow Motor Company to friends and anybody looking for a used low mileage car.

"Peter Joyce" 

Just bought a lovely low mileage Ford Focus Titanium from John at Birkbrow Motor Company, came with full service history, a new service, MOT and 12 month road tax before I picked her up. They have a great selection of cars to suit most budgets and are not pushy like other places can be. My wife and I are over the moon with our new motor - I would recommend them to everyone.

"Ronald Jones" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"Linda" 

Would certainly recommend Birkbrow Motor Company. Very pleased with my new Ford Focus. Rob was extremely helpful and organised the finance very quickly. First class service. Thanks very much, Linda.

"maxine storr" 

Bought a Ford C-MAX from here about 3 weeks ago. So pleased with our purchase! Really enjoying our beautiful low mileage car. Steve dealt with us from our first viewing and nothing was too much trouble. Very helpful, efficient and eager to please. Will certainly be returning when the time comes to change our vehicle.

"Andy B." 

"Top Class Service"

The car I purchased through John is excellent. Birkbrow Motor Company have superb low mileage cars in excellent condition and this is the 5th one we've purchased over the years. I thoroughly recommend everyone checking out Birkbrow Motor Company to get a brilliant car at a very good price and superb customer service.

"Charlie" 

Just bought my first car from here. Excellent service, cannot fault Steve who was very professional in helping me out. Would recommend this place to friends and family.

"Ron Oburn" 

Good selection of low mileage cars at reasonable prices, good service so far.

"Richard P." 

"Great service and brilliant car"

When I first went to have a look around, John allowed me time to browse with no pressure. Although I had my eye on a particular Megane, I really appreciated not being pounced on and being given time to look at other cars too. Organised a test drive of the car and it drove great. I noticed a tiny couple of marks on the rear bumper and John organised for the whole rear bumper to be resprayed (all included in the price of the car). Little touches like this really impressed me. I've had no problems with the car at all and really pleased with the price and quality. Cheers John.

"Jenny Malpass" 

Brilliant helpful advice and not trying to push you to buy... Son bought his first car and had a great experience with this company.

"Patricia Kelly" 

Excellent service from Steve. They were recommended to us and we would certainly recommend them to others. Very happy with our new Ford Fusion (even though it was certainly not what we were looking for). Thanks again. xx

"Nicola S." 

"Fantastic service - thanks Steve"

Everything was completed professionally and quickly as I couldn't wait to get my new car. Steve was as helpful as he could be and would definitely recommend Birkbrow Motor Company.

"Emma Lethbridge" 

Got a car from here, cars are very reasonable prices with low mileage, also had a very pleasant experience. Steve the salesman was very helpful, friendly and kept us updated on everything from day one. Highly recommend this place.

"Sue and Tom Robson"

Just had to say a massive thank you! Steve was amazing in the help he gave us - he really put our minds at rest and made buying our new car so easy.

"Susan C." 

"Car & salesman John excellent"

Loving my Suzuki Celerio, no problems, fantastic condition and great value. Brilliant buying experience with John, long test drive and no pressure sales. Bought the car straight away, no point looking anywhere else. Thanks John.

"Barbara B." 

"Thank you John"

I am delighted with the Agila we collected on Friday. After the trauma of the car crash you were so helpful in getting us back on the road. Fitting a 6'7" man into a small car is not easy, but this is the right car for us!

"John C." 

"As good as it gets"

I went to Birkbrow Motor Company as I had purchased a car before and had been more than satisfied with the service and the car purchased. The salesman, John, was courteous and knowledgeable without condescension. I am pretty sure I got the best deal that I could have done considering that the company has to make a profit. I will return.

"Fiona Bage" 

Recently bought a new car through Birkbrow Motor Company. Great service all the way through from Steve. Spoilt for choice on the selection of reasonably priced quality cars. Really listened to what we wanted and great advice. Will definitely be my first port of call for any future purchases. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

"Nicola Thornton" 

We recently bought our Ford Kuga and we couldn't be happier with the car and the service we received. Steve made the process seamless. Thank you.

"Martin Stafford" 

Very well presented low mileage car. Steve who sold me the car was friendly and professional, and the sale was conducted very efficiently. Would recommend this company.

"Brian Chape", Redcar

This has been my third return visit as a customer to Birkbrow Motor Company, buying cars for both myself and wife. On each occasion Steve has been our primary point of contact, offering excellent service, advice and after sales support. This is surely the best used car dealer in our area, hence my return custom and my first point of call when changing car. I have even found that their trade-in prices beat their competitors. Well worth a visit.

"Bill and Sue Turner"

To the staff at Birkbrow Motor Company, just to say thank you for a painless deal! Your friendliness and help made it a pleasure to exchange our C3 Picasso for the B-MAX. We are very happy with it.

"Clare and Tom Butchart"

Thank you to John for making purchasing my new car such an easy and smooth process. I love my lovely new car. Thank you again! from a very satisfied customer. :-)

"Terry Smith" 

Superb quality low mileage vehicles. Good customer service.

"Bob Orchard"

Just a great thank you and appreciation for the excellent service which my wife and I had when buying a car at your Redcar branch. Your salesman Steve was very good, plus the attention we received during the transaction. We would recommend your company to anyone.

"John Pearey" 

Having bought a Ford Focus LX from Birkbrow Motors near Charltons, Guisborough some years ago, from salesman John, I decided to go to them again at Redcar. Having being pleased with that Moondust Silver model, I had a look at a Ford Focus C-MAX (same colour), with only 3,000 miles on the clock, an ex-Mobility model, and only 3 years old. Looked and smelt like a new car. John said it was the car for me and it certainly is. I recommended a good friend of mine who also purchased a car from them recently. Many thanks to Paul, John and the other employees.

"John Heagney" 

We have returned yet again to Birkbrow Motor Company and bought the 5th car (could be 6th!) from them. Good honest cars, well prepared, no hard sell, just great personal service genuinely provided. We will be back again!

"Dianne Buckton" 

I recently purchased a car via the salesman Steve. Very friendly, honest and efficient service throughout the process. Cars are low mileage, reasonably priced and I was so impressed I have recommended Birkbrow Motors to family and friends. I will definitely use them again.

"Tracey A." 

"Fantastic customer service"

Travelled from Bridlington to look at a car and was well worth the journey. All the cars were in pristine condition and the customer service was outstanding from John and his team . We left very happy and picking our new car up next week.

"Angela Cuthbert" 

Great cars.

"Lorraine Reidy" 

Good friendly service, nothing any bother, car MOT'd. Offered sound advice for purchasing the car. Listened to what I was looking for and needed in a vehicle. Collected a good, clean low mileage car. Highly recommended. Go visit and see for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

"martin craddy" 

This reviewer left just a rating.

"Ray B." 

Over the years I have bought 6 cars from BIRKBROW MOTORS apart from a couple of minor things, I have never had any problems. Always dealt with John at BIRKBROW MOTORS. All the cars, apart from a few part ex's, are very low mileage, less than 3 to 4 years old. Come with 12 months M.O.T., service history and full documentation. You do not get any pressure to buy from BIRKBROW MOTORS, which I like, all staff very helpful, just let you do your own thing, not like some other dealers. I have no problem recommending BIRKBROW MOTORS to buy a good second hand motor.

"Celia Clark" 

I was on the way to buy a brand new car when one of my friends suggested I try Birkbrow Motors first as they had bought some cars off them in the past. We looked at their website and found a used car that had only covered 1,700 miles; we just couldn't believe it so we rang the garage just to check it wasn't a mistake, sure enough they told us it was an ex-Mobility car and had in fact only covered 1,700 miles. We have now purchased the car and can't believe our luck. It smells like a new car and drives like a new car. We have saved over £8,000 against new and will use the money saved to book our dream holiday. A pure gem of a business.

"D W." 

I travelled up from London to collect my new 3 year old car with 2000 miles on the clock. The train station was a very short walk to the car site. I am delighted with my new car and the people at Birkbrow Motor Company are lovely to deal with.

"Tony R." 

I recently bought a BMW 318d saloon from this dealer to replace another 3 series that I also bought from them and had owned for over 8 years. My new car is very low mileage and is pristine inside and out. The car had been prepared to a high standard and I have had no problems with it. If you are looking for a clean low mileage car that will give you many years of service then I can recommend this dealer without hesitation based on my personal experience of buying from them.

"Debbie F." 

I recently purchased a 61 Ford Focus with only 2900 miles, my third car bought from Birkbrow Motor Company. As a lady buyer it can be quite daunting walking into a garage, but as usual Paul and the team were professional and courteous, and really listened to what my requirements were. There are no pushy salesmen, no salesman waffle, everything is very straightforward. Thanks again to Paul and staff, especially John who was very patient. I shall no doubt be returning in the future for car number 4.

"Richard" 

My parents were looking for another car so we decided to 'test the waters' and have a look. My parents purchased a lovely 12 plate Fiat Panda and the service is, I'm happy say superb. Paul made a cracking deal with my Mum and Dad and I would not hesitate to go back and purchase another vehicle from Birkbrow Motor Company again. Ten out of ten.

"Peter" 

Recently purchased 2 cars from Birkbrow for my wife and daughter and we have all been more than satisfied and pleased with our buys. We had never bought from this garage before so we were a little apprehensive to begin with but within a very small amount of time we knew we had made the correct decision. A lot of nice cars with very down to earth (non pushy) salesmen. Will definitely buy from this garage again.

"Michael" 

Just bought a nice little car for my son from Birkbrow Motor Company a few weeks ago. I cannot fault the garage one bit. We found their staff very helpful, very knowledgeable and very patient. As my son could not decide which car he liked we bought from Birkbrow because they came highly recommended from some of my work mates and will have no problem buying from them again. Good people selling good cars.

"Wendy W." 

I would like to say myself and my family have bought 6 cars in the last 10 years from this garage and had no problems at all with our cars, we have always found the sales staff there very helpful, would recommend anybody to buy.